MEMBERSHIP



County First Name Last Name Farm Address City State Zip Primary Phone e-mail
4 Jones George Adcock   P.O. Box 271 Ellisville MS 39437 601-477-7208  
3 Lincoln Brandon & Kelley Alberson Alberson Cattle Co. P.O. Box 3022 Brookhaven MS 39603 601-757-8470 brandon.d.alberson@msstate.edu
2 Alcorn Ricky & Dickey Barry Barry Farms 75 CR 617 Corinth MS 38834 662-808-5560  
3 Scott Mike & Margaret Beatty Caney Creek Angus Farm 259 Beatty Rd. Pulaski MS 39152 601-732-8712 beattysimmentals@aol.com
2 Oktibbeha Larry Blocker Blocker Farms 1214 Blocker Rd. Starkville MS 39759 662-418-2066  
3 Madison D. R. & Shannon Bozeman Bozeman Cattle Company 929 Cox Ferry Rd. Flora MS 39071 601-594-9429 dr@bozemanfarms.com
2 Calhoun John Brower Brower Farms  1386 Hwy 32 Water Valley MS 38965 662-413-4155  
4 Newton Wayne Carleton Carleton Angus Farm 203 North Decatur St. Union MS 39365 601-774-9394 b.carleton@bellsouth.net
1 Tate Michael Carson Carson Farms 327 Bett Rd. Coldwater MS 38618 901-299-4035  
1 Tate Russell & Patsy Carson Carson Farms 327 Bett Rd. Coldwater MS 38618 662-233-4139  
2 Tippah Cary & Mary Childs Childs Angus 898 S. Main St. Ripley MS 38663 662-837-8871 c_childs@bellsouth.net
  LA Carlones Coleman   14084 Stateline Rd. Kentwood LA 70444 985-514-1873  
3 Scott Emma Collins Kiani Angus 1246 Sims Hill Road Morton MS 39117 601-622-1275 emmacollinsc@gmail.com
4 Jefferson Davis Josh Daley Daley Farms P.O. Box 734 Bassfield MS 39421 601-596-3383 joshwd22@gmail.com
2 Union Joe Marshall Davis Red Fox Farm 1021 Bramlitt Ln. New Albany MS 38652 662-534-6421  
2 Union John M. Davis, Jr. Red Fox Farm 1047 CR 578 Blue Mountain MS 38610 662-316-0771 jdavis@RDHLaw.net
2 Clay Andy & Rebecca DeSantis DeSantis Angus LLC 5438 Hwy 50 E. West Point MS 39773 662-854-1177 desantisangusllc@gmail.com
3 Hinds John Douglas   11860 Old Port Gibson Rd. Edwards MS 39066 601-209-3075 jdms1sport@cs.com
2 Itawamba C. W. Franks Black Star Angus P.O. Box 369 Mantachie MS 38855 662-282-5125 cwfranks@itawamba.k12.ms.us
2 Prentiss Chris & Jody Fulper Fulper Angus Farm P.O. Box 621 Booneville MS 38829 662-728-4934 jefulper@gmail.com
3 Rankin Steve & Nita Gaines Gaines Angus Farm 205 Taylor Way Brandon MS 39047 601-720-5400 gainesstephen@bellsouth.net
2 Alcorn Benjamin & Jerry Garner Garner Cattle Company 877 CR 500 Corinth MS 38834 662-415-6166 garner1984usmc@hotmail.com
3 Lawrence Brian & Misty Garner Lakeview Farm 360 Hwy 42 Newhebron MS 39140 601-694-2641 lakeview@ftcweb.net
    David A. Gazda AAA Regional Mananger 1985 Morton Rd. Athens GA 30605 706-227-9098 DGazda@angus.org
4 Jackson Benny & Mary Ann Goff Contrasting Acres 25021 Yellow Bluff Rd. Lucedale MS 39452 228-588-6362  
4 Covington Darrell Graham Graham Farm 143 Seminary Sumrall Rd. Sumrall MS 39482 601-765-7926  
2 Marshall Billy, James, & Joey Gurley Riverside Angus 137 Gurley Rd. Potts Camp MS 38659 662-544-6198 bgurley@parker.com
3 Franklin Noland & Mary Harper "Nee Taw" Farm 6374 Hwy 33 S. Roxie MS 39661 601-446-7484 mharper@telepak.net
3 Madison Dos Hetrick Belleau Wood Farm 254 Dampeer Rd. Canton MS 39046 601-966-0946 dos.06@hotmail.com
2 Lafayette Forrest Hinton Hinton & Hinton - Shadow Farm 3615 Lyles Dr. Oxford MS 38655 662-607-1515 hinton_forrest@yahoo.com
3 Madison Wm. P. & Nancy Howard Sedgewood Plantation 2607 Virlilia Rd. Canton MS 39046 601-879-8739 wph@sedgewood.com
2 Lee Mike & Cathy Howell SouthernShine Pastures 2661 Hwy 370 Baldwyn MS 38824 662-365-8843 mhowell@ext.msstate.edu
2 Tippah Wayne or Billie Hughey   1451 CR 706 Blue Mountain MS 38610 662-685-4269  
  TN Gary Jamerson Jamerson Farms P.O. Box 339 Rossville TN 38066 901-853-3070 garyjamerson@live.com
2 Lee Stuart Johnson Golden J Farm 1242 Morning Glory Circle Tupelo MS 38801 662-322-7637 stuartj1242@gmail.com
3 Lincoln H. Wayne & Sissy Johnston J & J Farm 2428 Lonnies Trl. Smithdale MS 39664 601-249-6197  
3 Simpson Buddy & Barbara Jones  Jones Angus Farm P.O. Box 271 D'Lo MS 39062 601-847-4434 buddyjones1@bellsouth.net
3 Scott Ivan & Melanie Kiani Kiani Angus 1246 Sims Hill Rd. Morton MS 39117 601-927-7192 ivan.kiani@ms.usda.gov
1 Carroll Marc & Andrea Kimbrell Wildwood Farms 3046 CR 125 Carrollton MS 38917 662-455-6425 mak122061@bellsouth.net
4 Covington Danny & Shelia King Slash K Farm 412 Knight Oak Grove Rd. Mt. Olive MS 39119 601-433-1724 sk39119@yahoo.com
4 Covington Terry Loftis Loftis Supply 240 Willow Grove Church Rd. Seminary MS 39479 601-408-6872  
4 Newton Raymond Mabry Mabry Cattle 1994 Hwy 489 Lake MS 39092 601-372-3470 mabry662@bellsouth.net
2 Oktibbeha   MAFES Beef Unit Mississippi State University Box 9815 Mississippi State MS 39762 662-325-7465 bkarisch@ads.msstate.edu
  LA Gene Martin, Jr. 12 Star Ranch P.O. Box 774 Gramercy LA 70052 225-869-9097 ginomartin70444@yahoo.com
1 Panola Jonathan & Anna Claire McBride McBride Cattle Company 7763 Eureka Rd. Courtland MS 38620 662-832-3238 annaclairemcbride@att.net
4 Lauderdale Tony & Debbie McDaniel McDaniel Farm 2811 Old Wire Rd. Meridian MS 39301 601-479-8981 tony@industrialelectricmotor.net
2 Itawamba John, John Taylor, & Amanda McFerrin J & J Farm 622 Old Town Rd. Mantachie MS 38855 662-871-7143 jtmcferrin@yahoo.com
3 Rankin Matt McGowin   702 Amber Way Flowood MS 39232 601-938-3045 matthew.mcgowin@dupont.com
4 Newton Will McMillan McMillan Angus Farm 108 Pinewood Dr. Newton MS 39345 601-683-6466 wmc6466@aol.com
3 Wilkinson Ron Melancon MG/4M Farms P.O. Box 836 Woodville MS 39669 601-597-5995 mgfarms@bellsouth.net
3 Hinds   MS Cattlemen's Association   680 Monroe St., Suite A Jackson MS 39202 601-354-8951  
3 Scott Ron, Audrey, Ty, & Hayden Neal 4 Neals Farm 170 Eady Dr. Forest MS 39074 601-479-0480  
4 Forrest Rickey & Gay Nicholas Rockhill Ranch 1152 Rockhill To Brooklyn Rd. Purvis MS 39475 601-818-1456 RRNicholas@nalco.com
4 Stone Wes Parker W P Farms 341 Oil Well Rd. Wiggins MS 39577 601-528-0150  
4 Kemper Jim Peden Peden Farms 1118 Nester Rd. DeKalb MS 39328 601-490-1701 jimpeden@yahoo.com
2 Union   PMMC, LLC Brad Cooper, Kevin Rowar, Allen Witcher, Joe Davis 1021 Bramlitt Ln. New Albany MS 38652 662-534-6421  
2 Tishomingo Joey Price Sand Rock Ranch LLC 27 CR 278 Iuka MS 38852 662-279-3387 jpricetimber@yahoo.com
3 Pike Charles & Carolyn Rimes Double "C" Farms 2100 Dudley Rimes Rd. Magnolia MS 39652 601-783-3900 ctrimesinsurance@yahoo.com
3 Lincoln Larry & Kathy Sasser Sasser Cattle Co. 913 Bogue Chitto Rd. SW Bogue Chitto MS 39629 601-734-6002 sassercattle@yahoo.com
4 Harrison Carl & Crystal Schossow Yankee Cutoff Angus Ranch 18341 Yankee Cutoff Rd. Saucier MS 39574 228-326-3371 ycarangus@aol.com
2 Tippah Jarvene & Pat Shackelford American Livestock Brokers 20971 Hwy 4 East Ripley MS 38663 662-837-1776 alb@albauction.com
  LA Lyle Sibille Carlyle Farm 9570 Osdell Ln. Ethel LA 70730 225-202-7635 lyle.sibille@gmail.com
2 Winston Willie & Wendy Sloan Sloan Farm 309 Sloan Rd. Louisville MS 39339 662-803-2736 wasloancountry@yahoo.com
2 Tippah Dennis & Kathy Smart Mohawk Farms 8360 CR 600 Booneville MS 38829 662-720-6391 smarts2u@bellsouth.net
3 Adams F. L. "Hank" Smith, III Glenmary Plantation 100 Glenwood Dr. Natchez MS 39120 601-807-1484 hank49@bellsouth.net
  LA Ron Springer R & R Cattle Enterprises, LLC P.O. Box 800 Keithville LA 71047 318-470-2323 springerron@aol.com
3 Lawrence Jeff Stokes J S Farms P.O. Box 21 Jayess MS 39641 985-759-1397 jeffmstokes16@yahoo.com
4 George M. K.  Stringfellow   3108 Ward Pineview Rd. Lucedale MS 39452 601-947-7283  
4 Jones Gary & Lorrie Tanner Tanner Farms L.P. P.O. Box 460 Ellisville MS 39437 601-477-2202 gary@tannerfarms.net
3 Lawrence Tony & Sherry Thames Thames Angus Farms 187 Carmel New Hope Rd. Jayess MS 39641 601-756-1357 thamesfarm@yahoo.com
1 Panola Cammie Rone & Andrew Thornton CEA Cattle Co. P.O. Box 25 Courtland MS 38620 662-934-3716 crone@spsd.k12.ms.us
3 Leake Joe A. Waggoner Waggoner Cattle Co., LLC 2096 Pilgrim Rest Rd. Carthage MS 39051 601-572-4111 joe.waggoner@waggonereng.com
2 Marshall Randy, Connie, & Haley Grace Walker Walker Farms II 1533 Hwy 178 Potts Camp MS 38659 662-333-7747 c.walker@msstate.edu
1 Holmes W. E. "Bo" Warren Triple Creek Angus Farm 5441 Old Wilson Rd. West MS 39192 662-582-7364  
3 Claiborne John & Nita Watkins   1078 Deer Run Ln. Port Gibson MS 39150 601-535-7238  
4 Harrison James Wedworth Wedworth Farms 21110 Pineville Rd. Long Beach MS 39560 228-860-9720 jwedworth@yahoo.com
3 Lawrence James Wedworth Wedworth Farms 18 James Cox Rd. Monticello MS 39654 228-493-6161 wedworthfarms@gmail.com
3 Smith Bryan & Jamie Wilkerson Wilkerson Farms 606 Powell Rd. Pulaski MS 39152 601-732-7128 wilkersonfarms@gmail.com
2 Tishomingo Jon-Paul & Kindra Whitlock Whitlock Angus 89 CR 197 Iuka MS 38852 662-424-0544  
2 Tishomingo Paul Whitlock Whitlock Angus 91 CR 197 Iuka MS 38852 662-279-2693 taxcollector@co.tishomingo.ms.us
4 Clarke Edward & Lori Williams Heritage Farm 31 CR 117 Quitman MS 39355 601-776-5127 heritageangus@yahoo.com
3 Yazoo Robbie Woods Woods Angus 5405 Campbell Rd. Benton MS 39039 662-571-3543