These Angus producers were elected to serve on the Mississippi Angus Association board of directors at the 2013 Mississippi Angus Association Meeting and Banquet, May 3 in Raymond, Miss.

Officers seated from left are Brian Garner, Newhebron, president; Paul Whitlock, Iuka, vice president; Mike Howell, Baldwyn, treasurer; and Misty Garner, Newhebron, secretary. Directors standing from left are Kenneth Stewart, Wiggins; William Howard, Canton; D.R. Bozeman Jr., Flora; Larry Fitzgerald, Poplarville; Steve Gaines, New Albany; Gary Tanner, Ellisville; W.E. Warren, West; and Larry Blocker, Starkville.

Photo by Richard Dyar, American Angus Association.

President Brian Garner 310 Highway 42 Newhebron, MS 39140 601-694-2641 email
Vice President Paul Whitlock 91 CR 197 Iuka, MS 38852 662-279-2693 email
Secretary Misty Garner 310 Highway 42 Newhebron, MS 39140 601-694-2641 email
Treasurer Mike Howell 2661 Highway 370 Baldwyn, MS 38824 662-365-8843 email
Northeast Cary Childs 898 South Main St. Ripley, MS 38663 662-837-8871 email
Southeast Ken Stewart PO Box 830 Wiggins, MS 39577 601-928-5288 email
Northwest John Ingram 6374 Highway 315 Water Valley, MS 38965 662-473-6220 email
Southwest William Howard 2607 Virlilia Rd Canton, MS 39046 601-897-8793 email
At Large D. R. Bozeman 929 Cox Ferry Rd Flora, MS 39071 601-879-3252 email
At Large Larry Fitzgerald PO Box 193 Poplarville, MS 39470 601-337-1313 email
At Large Gary Turner PO Box 460 Ellisville, MS 39437 601-477-2202 email
At Large Steve Gaines 205 Taylor Way Brandon, MS 39047 601-720-5400 email
At Large W.E. Warren 5441 Old Wilson Rd West, MS 39192 662-582-7364  
North (term expires 2014) Larry Blocker 1214 Blocker Rd Starkville, MS 39759 662-418-2066  
South (term expires 2013) Mike Sykes 633 Old Pearl Rd Harrisville, MS 39082 601-845-7083 email